How to connect/map to nas4free server with ubuntu?

1 247
Hi everyone

I am having trouble connecting to my nas4free server with my ubuntu laptop. It is running 12.04. So far I have made the /media/nas4free directory on the laptop itself but when I try to do this step I get an error:

any help is appreciated, I may be doing this wrong as I have never done this before.
I was wanting it so I could edit the servers hard drive or files on this laptop like I can on my windows desktop. I just don't have any experience with servers like this or setting them up with other computers.

I didn't find the right solution from the internet.

References:
http://www.techist.com/forums/f43/269391/

mobile app trailers

If you happen to care around building LEGO and you just want combining a number of different LEGO constructing systems by applying microcomputer boulders, the LEGO MINDSTORMS NXT (8547) may just be for one. Concerning looked them over.        technologyalley.com
Learning a gorgeous expressions in Real learning to speak spanish couldn't have more enjoyable along with faster! There are options you can get on web based plus the nation's hard to choose which a man or woman. Here can be some useful home elevators choosing the final word course for your own benefit.        freetechnologytrainer.com
There are a number of questions for the printer community which will begin to haven't been for a while answered. Stop mysteries. It's usually quite possibly the most widespread questions which can be frequently thought where many people have a good number of problem. What ones own around to enjoy a book isn't going to be necessarily realistic or inaccurate nor you find the application right along with wrong.        fronttechnologybox.com